Newest Vocabulary Lists
At the Gym at-the-gym https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/22258
At the Gym
Containers and Packages containers-and-packages https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/2276
Containers and Packages
Exploring the Arts exploring-the-arts https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/18752
Exploring the Arts
The Streaming Wars: Words and Phrases for Video on Demand the-streaming-wars-words-and-phrases-for-video-on-demand https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/29859
The Streaming Wars: Words and Phrases for Video on Demand
Browse All Lists
Top 10 Sentence Patterns for Beginners top-10-sentence-patterns-for-beginners https://s3.amazonaws.com/cdn.innovativelanguage.com/marketinglists/images/9195
Top 10 Sentence Patterns for Beginners
12 Entries • 22 Comments
Top 15 Questions You Should Know For Conversations top-15-questions-you-should-know-for-conversations https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17259
Top 15 Questions You Should Know For Conversations
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language? whats-your-number-one-reason-for-learning https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23200
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language?
Swahili Phrases to Use When You're Angry phrases-to-use-when-youre-angry https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25534
Swahili Phrases to Use When You're Angry
16 Entries • 11 Comments
Ways to Reject an Invitation ways-to-reject-an-invitation https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28900
Ways to Reject an Invitation
12 Entries • 11 Comments
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best? whats-the-adjective-that-describes-your-personality-the-best https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25762
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best?
Which Language Would You Like to Learn with InnovativeLanguage.com? which-language-would-you-like-to-learn-with-innovativelanguagecom https://s3.amazonaws.com/cdn.innovativelanguage.com/marketinglists/images/16126
Which Language Would You Like to Learn with InnovativeLanguage.com?
10 Lines You Need for Introducing Yourself 10-lines-you-need-for-introducing-yourself https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26180
10 Lines You Need for Introducing Yourself
10 Entries • 9 Comments
Top 15 Compliments You Always Want to Hear top-15-compliments-you-always-want-to-hear https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/24763
Top 15 Compliments You Always Want to Hear
15 Entries • 7 Comments
How to Improve Your Speaking Skills how-to-improve-your-speaking-skills https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28970
How to Improve Your Speaking Skills
15 Entries • 7 Comments
Swahili Quotes about Love quotes-about-love https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/21659
Swahili Quotes about Love
15 Entries • 7 Comments
Feeling Happy? Learn The Top 20 Words For Positive Emotions feeling-happy-learn-the-top-20-words-for-positive-emotions https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23940
Feeling Happy? Learn The Top 20 Words For Positive Emotions
Fourth of July in the United States fourth-of-july-in-the-united-states https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/10550
Fourth of July in the United States
21 Entries • 6 Comments
What Was the First Phrase You Learned? what-was-the-first-phrase-you-learned https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/20390
What Was the First Phrase You Learned?
20 Entries • 6 Comments
Take a Bite out of These Shark Week Words! take-a-bite-out-of-these-shark-week-words https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/8145
Take a Bite out of These Shark Week Words!
14 Entries • 6 Comments
Talking About Your Plans talking-about-your-plans https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/9732
Talking About Your Plans
15 Entries • 5 Comments
Common Ways to Say Hello common-ways-to-say-hello https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27704
Common Ways to Say Hello
15 Entries • 5 Comments
Habits for Highly Effective Language Learners habits-for-highly-effective-language-learners https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23281
Habits for Highly Effective Language Learners
Animal Names animal-names https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27147
Animal Names
21 Entries • 5 Comments
Must-Know Terms for Family Members must-know-terms-for-family-members https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25051
Must-Know Terms for Family Members
32 Entries • 5 Comments
Common Ways to Say Thank You common-ways-to-say-thank-you https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/15663
Common Ways to Say Thank You
12 Entries • 5 Comments
Body Parts in Swahili body-parts https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/8890
Body Parts in Swahili
20 Entries • 5 Comments
How Will You Spend Your Summer Vacation? how-will-you-spend-your-summer-vacation https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25478
How Will You Spend Your Summer Vacation?
15 Entries • 5 Comments
Top 20 Words You'll Need for the Internet top-20-words-youll-need-for-the-internet https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27582
Top 20 Words You'll Need for the Internet
20 Entries • 5 Comments
What Is Your Language Learning Goal for the Month? what-is-your-language-learning-goal-for-the-month https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/24921
What Is Your Language Learning Goal for the Month?
Top 10 Quotes about Friendship top-10-quotes-about-friendship https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/22613
Top 10 Quotes about Friendship
10 Entries • 5 Comments
Top 10 Hardest Words to Pronounce top-10-hardest-words-to-pronounce https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23729
Top 10 Hardest Words to Pronounce
10 Entries • 5 Comments
Must-Know Christmas Day Vocabulary must-know-christmas-day-vocabulary https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/10612
Must-Know Christmas Day Vocabulary
20 Entries • 5 Comments
Essential Sentences For Expressing Dislike essential-sentences-for-expressing-dislike https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26309
Essential Sentences For Expressing Dislike
17 Entries • 4 Comments
None of our lists match your filter